801-292-5212 office@mscibuilds.com

Contact Us

General Inquiry?

 

FIll out the form Below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible

13 + 5 =

Need to talk to someone directly?

Merrill Sheriff / President

801-671-0964
merrillmsci@gmail.com

Jake Sheriff / Vice President / Estimator

801-706-5301
jake@mscibuilds.com

David Skuppin / Project Manager

385-707-6888
david@mscibuilds.com

Justin Price / Superintendent

801-699-1046
justin@mscibuilds.com

Nathan Marcelis / Superintendent

801-879-0129
nathan@mscibuilds.com

Boyd Romero / Superintendent

385-405-8848
boyd@mscibuilds.com

Nichole Gough / Financial Manager

801-721-6671
nichole@mscibuilds.com

Joan Millet / Office Manager

801-292-5212
office@mscibuilds.com