801-292-5212 office@mscibuilds.com

Contact Us

General Inquiry?

 

FIll out the form Below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible

10 + 14 =

Need to talk to someone directly?

Merrill Sheriff | President

801-671-0964
merrill@mscibuilds.com

Jake Sheriff | Vice President

801-706-5301
jake@mscibuilds.com

Dan W. Holbrook | Lead Estimator

801-837-9434
dan@mscibuilds.com

Mike Harvie | Project Manager

801-739-2987

mike@mscibuilds.com

Justin Price | Superintendent

801-807-9862
justin@mscibuilds.com

Nathan Marcelis | Superintendent
801-879-0129
nathanmsci@gmail.com
Nick Skolmoski | Superintendent

801-598-0371
Nick@mscibuilds.com

Nichole Gough | Finance Manager

801-721-6671
nichole@mscibuilds.com